University of Delaware

CCEI and Its Partner Institutions

The Catalysis Center for Energy Innovation (CCEI) is a partnership between the University of Delaware, 8 academic institutions and 1 national laboratory. The University of Delaware is the lead institution and home to the center's administrative headquarters.

  • Brookhaven National Laboratory
  • California Institute of Technology
  • Columbia University
  • Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Lehigh University
  • Rutgers University
  • University of Delaware (lead institution)
  • University of Massachusetts
  • University of Minnesota
  • University of Pennsylvania